For United and Integrated Manipur, Join and Support Indian National Congress. | Be a part of the change you want to see in Manipur. Support INC. | Imperative development in Manipur needs an imperative system. Join INC.


Failed loading XML file.

Spokesperson of Manipur Pradesh Congress Committee

Sl No Name
1 Shri K. Meghachandra Singh, MLA, Vice-President
2 Dr. Kh. Ratankumar Singh, Ex-MLA, Vice-President
3 Shri M. Prithviraj Singh, Ex-MLA, General Secretary
4 Shri Kh. Devabrata Singh, Vice-President
5 Km. L. Tilotama, General Secretary
6 Shri Hareshwar Goshwami, General Secretary (Adm)
7 Shri Ningombam Bupenda Meitei, Regional Coordinator, NE Region, AIFC, AICC